Entertainment › Comedy

Staff Picks for the Week Ahead

Events

Showing 62 events

Phuklub

Sunday, 21 December @ 12:00AM

The Imperial Hotel • SYDNEY

DEC
21
 

The Comedy Lounge

Monday, 22 December @ 12:00AM

Cafe Lounge • SYDNEY

DEC
22
 

Mug & Kettle

Wednesday, 24 December @ 12:00AM

Glebe Record Crate • SYDNEY

DEC
24
 

Phuklub

Sunday, 28 December @ 12:00AM

The Imperial Hotel • SYDNEY

DEC
28
 

The Comedy Lounge

Monday, 29 December @ 12:00AM

Cafe Lounge • SYDNEY

DEC
29
 

Phuklub

Sunday, 4 January @ 12:00AM

The Imperial Hotel • SYDNEY

JAN
4
 

Phuklub

Sunday, 11 January @ 12:00AM

The Imperial Hotel • SYDNEY

JAN
11
 

Phuklub

Sunday, 18 January @ 12:00AM

The Imperial Hotel • SYDNEY

JAN
18
 

Phuklub

Sunday, 25 January @ 12:00AM

The Imperial Hotel • SYDNEY

JAN
25
 

Eddie Izzard - Force Majeure

Wednesday, 28 January @ 8:00PM

Sydney Opera House Forecourt • SYDNEY

JAN
28
 
Popular Events Today
The foodies' day out is almost upon us! more
Take Advantage of This Taste of Melbourne Ticket Offer
Scott Dooley returns to Australia to put on a handful of special variety sh... more
Scott Dooley and Friends Head to Sydney's Giant Dwarf Theatre
Just For Laughs always dishes up a stellar line up of comedy and for 2015 t... more
Just For Laughs Lineup Announced for 2015
Set your vocal chords to "laughing" because the first comedians for the 201... more
MICF: First Comedians Announced for Melbourne International Comedy Festival


For those who decide to make the trip to Melbourne for the Spring Racing Ca... more
What to Do in Melbourne & Sydney During the Spring Racing Carnival 2014
Movies, like sports and gardening, are best enjoyed outdoors. more
A Guide to Open Air Cinemas
Pause Fest will be returning to Melbourne's Federation Square next February... more
Pause Fest 2015 Speakers Announced
The AFL has announced who'll provide pre and post game entertainment. more
AFL Grand Final Entertainment Announced
Read more News or Reviews or Interviews