Entertainment › Comedy

Staff Picks for the Week Ahead

Events

Showing 50 events

Austen Tayshus

Saturday, 7 March @ 8:30PM

Mounties • SYDNEY

MAR
7
 

Phuklub

Sunday, 8 March @ 12:00AM

The Imperial Hotel • SYDNEY

MAR
8
 

Phuklub

Sunday, 15 March @ 12:00AM

The Imperial Hotel • SYDNEY

MAR
15
 

Phuklub

Sunday, 22 March @ 12:00AM

The Imperial Hotel • SYDNEY

MAR
22
 

Phuklub

Sunday, 29 March @ 12:00AM

The Imperial Hotel • SYDNEY

MAR
29
 

Phuklub

Sunday, 5 April @ 12:00AM

The Imperial Hotel • SYDNEY

APR
5
 

Ross Noble - Tangentleman

Wednesday, 8 April @ 8:00PM

Port Macquarie Glasshouse Thea... • SYDNEY

APR
8
 

Ross Noble - Tangentleman

Thursday, 9 April @ 8:00PM

Manning Entertainment Centre • SYDNEY

APR
9
 

Ross Noble - Tangentleman

Friday, 10 April @ 8:00PM

Newcastle Civic Theatre • SYDNEY

APR
10
 

Phuklub

Sunday, 12 April @ 12:00AM

The Imperial Hotel • SYDNEY

APR
12
 
Popular Events Today
Those ill-fated cherubic horns have started blasting. Valentine's Day is ju... more
A Guide to Givin' Some Lovin' This Valentine's Day
Set your vocal chords to "laughing" because the first comedians for the 201... more
MICF: First Comedians Announced for Melbourne International Comedy Festival
Roses are red, here's something new, violets are violet, not bloody blue. more
Valentine's Day Date Ideas
ABSINTHE, Spiegelworld's latest circus, burlesque and vaudeville extravagan... more
Spiegelworld's ABSINTHE Coming To Australia


Movies, like sports and gardening, are best enjoyed outdoors. more
A Guide to Open Air Cinemas
Pause Fest will be returning to Melbourne's Federation Square next February... more
Pause Fest 2015 Speakers Announced
Celebrating the best food and wine NSW has to offer, Sydney Cellar Door wil... more
Sydney Cellar Door Returns This Weekend
The irritable stand-up will be returning to Australia in July for a compreh... more
Dylan Moran Announces 2015 Tour
Read more News or Reviews or Interviews