Music › Gigs & Festivals

Staff Picks for the Week Ahead

Events

Showing 16 events

An Evening With Chris Botti

Sunday, 5 July @ 7:30PM

Arts Centre Melbourne - Hamer ... • MELBOURNE

JUL
5

Promoted

 

Live Filming for Evivoo

Tue, 28 Apr - Tue, 15 Dec @ 6:00PM

Musicland - Fawkner • MELBOURNE

APR
28
 

Open Mic and Jam Night

Wed, 29 Apr - Wed, 16 Dec @ 7:00PM

Musicland - Fawkner • MELBOURNE

APR
29
 

Hammond Organ Jazz Nights

Wed, 29 Apr - Wed, 16 Dec @ 8:30PM

Musicland - Fawkner • MELBOURNE

APR
29
 

Showcase and Audition Nights

Thu, 30 Apr - Thu, 17 Dec @ 7:00PM

Musicland - Fawkner • MELBOURNE

APR
30
 

Einsteins Toyboys

Fri, 1 May - Fri, 18 Dec @ 8:30PM

Musicland - Fawkner • MELBOURNE

MAY
1
 

Jam at Musicland Sundays J.A.M.S.

Sun, 3 May - Sun, 13 Dec @ 7:00PM

Musicland - Fawkner • MELBOURNE

MAY
3
 
 

World Sideshow Festival

Thu, 21 May - Sat, 23 May @ 7:30PM

Ballarat Mechanics Institute • MELBOURNE

MAY
21
 

Hennessy's Beethoven

Saturday, 13 June @ 7:30PM

Federation Square • MELBOURNE

JUN
13
 
  • Page
  • 1
  • 2
  • (16 Events)
Popular Events Today
Twenty years after her last Australian tour, the Material Girl looks set to... more
Madonna To Tour Australia in 2016
The Sea'N'Beats cruise will depart on its maiden voyage from Brisbane next ... more
Australia's First Ever Music Cruise
A T-Shirt may have just given away the dates for the double headline tour. more
Motley Crue & Alice Cooper's Australian Tour Dates Leak
Don't stress if you're stuck in the city or missed out on tickets to Groovi... more
Groovin' The Moo 2015 Sideshows: A Summary


Tasmania heads back into the shadows this June as Dark Mofo returns to cele... more
Dark Mofo Confirms 2015 Dates
Infected Mushroom are making their most comprehensive Australasian tour to ... more
Top Fives with Infected Mushroom
Rising hip-hop star and lover of dinosaurs Tkay Maidza took some time betwe... more
Top Fives With Tkay Maidza
Read more News or Reviews or Interviews