Arts & Culture › Markets

Staff Picks for the Week Ahead

Events

Showing 19 events

Made In? Installation

Fri, 25 Apr - Sun, 4 May @ 11:00PM

Federation Square • MELBOURNE

APR
25
 

Rag Trade and Recycle Market

Sat, 26 Apr - Sun, 5 Apr @ 9:00AM

Collingwood College - Front Ov... • MELBOURNE

APR
26
 

Fed Square Book Market

Sat, 26 Apr - Sat, 27 Dec @ 11:00AM

Fed Square • MELBOURNE

APR
26
 

Starlight Day

Friday, 2 May @ 6:00AM

Highpoint Shopping Centre • MELBOURNE

MAY
2
 

Victorian Fair Trade Festival

Sat, 3 May - Sun, 18 May @ 11:50AM

Federation Square • MELBOURNE

MAY
3
 

Fair Trade Event Trail

Sat, 3 May - Thu, 8 May @ 12:00PM

Federation Square • MELBOURNE

MAY
3
 

Victorian Fair Trade Festival Markets

Sunday, 4 May @ 11:00AM

The Atrium • MELBOURNE

MAY
4
 

Fair Trade Market

Sunday, 4 May @ 11:00PM

Federation Square • MELBOURNE

MAY
4
 

The Handmade Show

Saturday, 17 May @ 10:30AM

St. Anthony's Parish Hall • MELBOURNE

MAY
17
 

Festival of Steve

Saturday, 24 May @ 12:00PM

The Kelvin Club • MELBOURNE

MAY
24
 
  • Page
  • 1
  • 2
  • (19 Events)
Popular Events Today
The Emerging Writer's Festival program has begun trickling into our inboxes... more
First Taste of EWF 2014
The thought-provoking Women of Letters will be returning to its hometown of... more
Women of Letters Returns to Melbourne
"Shooting people without permission feels like paparazzi to me. I understan... more
Photographer & Semi-Permanent Speaker Claire Martin
It's Easter this weekend, a time where people gather to give thanks for cho... more
Our Top Free Events: 17 - 21 April


Writer and artist YT Sumner channels her love for camp cartoons and horror ... more
Embroidery Artist YT Sumner Stitches Up Horrors
Tickets for TEDxSydney were exhausted weeks in advance, but you can stream ... more
TEDxSydney 2014 Speakers & Satellite Events Near You
During NEON 2014, five independent theatre companies will present a diverse... more
NEON Festival Takes Over Lawler Theatre
Before Ewan McGregor filled the role of Mark Renton in the cult film, Train... more
Trainspotting Comes to the Sydney Stage
Read more News or Reviews or Interviews