Arts & Culture › Markets

Staff Picks for the Week Ahead

Events

Showing 12 events

Night Noodle Markets

Mon, 24 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov @ 5:00PM

Birrarung Marr Park • MELBOURNE

NOV
24
 

Melbourne Etsy Night In

Friday, 28 November @ 6:00PM

Rose Street Market • MELBOURNE

NOV
28
 

Rag Trade and Recycle Market

Sat, 29 Nov - Sun, 5 Apr @ 9:00AM

Collingwood College - Front Ov... • MELBOURNE

NOV
29
 

Things Holiday Shop

Saturday, 29 November @ 10:00AM

Toorak Primary School • MELBOURNE

NOV
29
 

Fed Square Book Market

Sat, 29 Nov - Sat, 27 Dec @ 11:00AM

Fed Square • MELBOURNE

NOV
29
 

Northcote Town Hall Kris Kringle Nigh...

Thu, 4 Dec - Thu, 11 Dec @ 5:30PM

Northcote Town Hall • MELBOURNE

DEC
4
 

Christmas in Sparta

Thursday, 4 December @ 6:00PM

Sparta Place Brunswick • MELBOURNE

DEC
4
 

The Big Design Market

Fri, 5 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec @ 10:00AM

Royal Exhibition Building • MELBOURNE

DEC
5
 

Round She Goes Preloved Fashion Marke...

Sunday, 7 December @ 10:00AM

Box Hill Town Hall • MELBOURNE

DEC
7
 

The Fine Design Market

Sunday, 7 December @ 10:00AM

MC2 (Manningham City square), ... • MELBOURNE

DEC
7
 
  • Page
  • 1
  • 2
  • (12 Events)
Popular Events Today
Plus a number of exclusive events, such as artist-in-conversation, special ... more
David Lynch Coming to Australia for QAGOMA's 50 Year Retrospective of His Work
Doo-dads, knick-knacks and other assorted thingamajigs will fill David Jone... more
Etsy Unwraps Christmas At David Jones
Keen for some free Cheap Monday jeans? …Only catch is that it’ll be happeni... more
Cheap Monday Are Giving Away Free Jeans
The Sydney Open will see some of the city's most important buildings open t... more
Explore Sydney At The 2014 Sydney Open


Spring's almost here and there's plenty happening all over the country, so ... more
Our Top Free Events: 29 August - 1 September
The annual Garage Sale Trail is happening this weekend, and frankie magazin... more
Frankie & Friends Garage Sale
Organisers are currently taking submissions from artists interested in perf... more
White Night 2015 Dates Announced
Sneaker Freaker Street Party and Swap Meet is returning to the Globe Wareho... more
Sneaker Freaker Swap Meet
Read more News or Reviews or Interviews